Bloggers to Take On the Big Apple

famous-buildings-new-york-city

As the fates would have it, Morningside Mom is heading to New York City. I know, pretty fabulous right? Now you are probably wondering why? And how? And don’t I have kids to watch and coupons to clip and… other, um, important stuff to manage?

Well, thanks to HP and the fabulous folks at Buzz Corp, I am a part of a crew of bloggers headed there to learn more abot the Vivienne Tan HP Mini Netbook. Four days of blogging from the center of the universe. Four days of checking out all that is fabulous about the designer Vivienne Tam. Four days of meeting HP peeps and getting the scoop on this product so I can report the real skinny back to you all. Four days of looking up a lot.

viviennetamhplaptopmini

And what about the kids? Well, let me send a quick shout out to Grandma and Grandpa Morningside who are braving four days of kindergarten pick up lines and potty training to make this happen. I know they’re wondering what they got themselves into but no take-sies, back-sies. They’re coming and I am grateful.

Back to NYC. So I am heading there in mid February and will be meeting up with a whole crew of bloggers on the same adventure as I am. I think it is only polite that I introduce myself and my readers to them here. Come take a look at who is a part of this and what they’ve had to say about the VT so far. If you are interested in purchasing a VT, it should be a real advantage to have access to so many opinions in one place. And this is only the beginning so be sure to come back and check in with all of us later!

The Art of Accessories and her VT intro post.

The Technology Starlet. Check out the Journey of a Pro Fashion Techie and Vivienne Tam HP Mini!

A Mom in Red High Heels and her VT intro post.

Moosh in Indy and Moosh’s Buys and Tries site.

The Gadgeteer

OSNN

VivirLatino

Gizmodiva, Newlaunches and PCLaunches

The Coveted. Check out both her VT intro post and her VT mini review.

Gotta Be Mobile

Geeks!

Notebooks.com and here is her VT intro post (be sure to check out her great video too).

Gear Live

Digital Home Thoughts

Techmammas

Techie Diva and her VT intro post

Gear Diary

Chip Chick and her VT intro post.

Mobile PC World

(Fellow bloggers: If I’ve missed your post and you’d like me to list it, just let me know!)

Hey, and did you see how I’ve organized my HP Updates page? Be sure to check there to find links to all of my HP product reviews and information in one place.

10 Comments

Filed under Bloggers, HP, Reccomendations, Reviews, Techie Stuff, Travel

10 responses to “Bloggers to Take On the Big Apple

  1. I hope you have fun in “The Big Apple”

  2. This trip is going to be SO MUCH FUN! Can’t wait to meet you!

  3. Your Hot SIL (not Meryl, you doofus)

    Well? Are you coming to visit your in-laws? ARE YOU?

  4. dwj

    I’m super excited to go to NYC and I definitely think this laptop is the cutest.

  5. Wow, amazing. Have a blast. Have you ever been? It’s been a long time for me. Take lots of pics for us to see!

  6. Oooh! Lucky you! Have a great time!

  7. So cool. Have a great time. I hope you still have East Coast winter clothes!

  8. You are so lucky, I’ve been drooling over that lappy since the holidays! Enjoy!

  9. Congratulations on this opportunity! Can’t wait to hear what you find out. Have a great time!

  10. Hmmm. I need to get me on that list for NYC/Vivienne Tam trips! 😉

Leave a Reply

